Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #305 'More Likely The Case'

in #art6 years ago (edited)

'More Likely The Case'






Another addition to my old found shoe collection is in front of you. However, this time is not so explicit as the previous photographs from the collection. I've found a single sole of a shoe. So, not even a pair. The two yellow leaves happen to be on each side. If you look carefully, you'll find a little of green colour at one of them.

The dark brown sole complimented with the yellow from the leaves create a balanced autumn-ish feeling. An eerie vibe is added to it by the pointillistic surface of the road. I cannot help noticing a sad impression of some sort. It is also amplified by the darkened semi contrast look.

This leads my thoughts in a not so colourful direction. I've found a single shoe sole on a road. Can it be a left-over from an accident? If this is the case, I hope the owner happily bought new ones and still wears them. Roads can be dangerous.

If it is not, then whoever threw it away, created a basis for an interesting realistic photograph. I believe it is the more likely case.

Enjoy! :)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends, and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steem platform related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you very much for your support!



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends, and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steem platform related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you very much for your support!

Sort:  

its absolutely mindblowing art.really you always doing appreciting art. just excellent shots photography. my dear friend.. @velimir Love is like a pair of shoes sometimes we go together but can not unite we want to run but we are afraid our spouse tired us sometimes also not worried about the rain that wet us but we are also afraid of our partner sick because of the rain.Although sometimes realize to want to be together but we can not do anything sometimes a pair of shoes will look complete when in tandem and love as well so when we all go together it will feel complete but sometimes even though it is not uncommon to touch each other. Others must be helplessness.thanks to sharing for your great work...very well done..take care yourself..

This photo can be described as "time spares no one". Nothing is eternal. Therefore sooner or later even the strongest parts break up. Here we see how from the shoes lost its most significant part. This part can be called a support and foundation of shoes. There was an impression that the walking person at one point lost his sole and continued to walk without her. Although this is unlikely. I hope that with the owner of this shoe everything is fine and he safely wears new shoes :)

In any case, the end of one means the beginning of something else. This can be called a period or a cycle. As in nature. And the fallen leaves complement this thought.

Yellow leaves lying on both sides create a symmetrical and autumn sensation. Despite the general blackout of the photo, I do not feel sad. This realistic photo gives food for the mind. Well cared!
Thank you

Shoes are the best partner,: Pairs of shapes are not exactly the same but harmonious. There are Thousands of shoes in the world, but only one couple. When used, movements may vary but the objectives are the same.

Left and right. Never demand to change position, but complement each other. One jump, the others follow. There's always nothing the same lower or higher. One up the ladder the patner follows If the missing is meaningless.

Love is like a pair of shoes sometimes we go together but can not unite we want to run but we are afraid our spouse tired us sometimes also not worried about the rain that wet us but we are also afraid of our partner sick because of the rain

Although sometimes realize to want to be together but we can not do anything sometimes a pair of shoes will look complete when in tandem and love as well so when we all go together it will feel complete but sometimes even though it is not uncommon to touch each other. Others must be helplessness.

Esta imagen me lleva a un solo pensamiento, los caminos son muy peligroso, hay que tener cuidado en las vias, en el camino te puedes encontrar infinidad de problemas y accidentes. Es cierto la carretera le agrega un ambiente espeluznante. Pero la fotografia te quedo calidad @velimir.

I saw the image and only one image came to my mind, LEAVING FOOTPRINT. The disgust that looks on that sole is synonymous with work that lasted until the last second

I love how drastic or dramatic the road is, but the ojas give a very nice touch of life, despite the creepy of the sole shoe sole you found. It is a beautiful photograph @velimir.

Pretpostavljam da mogu pisati i ovako! Baš je dobar kontrast i taj dio sa zelenim po listu! Nadam se da kontekst iza fotke nije tak sjetan kako opisuješ! Baš lijepo!🌞

Posted using Partiko Android

Imaš upvote i follow :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice photo my friend, It is really good. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65