Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #302 'Wonder Landscape'

in #art6 years ago

'Wonder landscape'






This abstract depiction of a magical underwater world or an alien landscape somewhere in deep space is very much related to some art I've seen as a child back in the seventies. I cannot recall the direct link or event that would make me believe that but I can sense the vibe.

The golden round element in the top left corner represents a semi-real foreground. It appears real but is still undefined. It adds a vague and curious moment because we really want to know what is it. A sunken ship steering wheel, perhaps? The imagination possibilities are endless. The background consists of three distinguished parts. White-purplish top as if made of dreams, greyish middle stretching far away in the distance and the golden bottom that gives out a feeling of richness and warmth. Notice how the middle one seems to be much further away.

Take a look at the small colourful accents around the middle. Cyan, green and yellow. Can you feel how they make a difference in the composition? They also appear to be closer than the golden wheel.

This is one of those images one can stare at for quite a bit of time and still not get answers. However, it can keep our mind and imagination going. For example, each of the little bubbles might be a happy thought. :)

Enjoy! :)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steem platform related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you very much for your support!



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steem platform related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you very much for your support!

Sort:  

I like your description where you point out the key factors related to image.

really very talented art of wonder landscape..just awesome creativity and excellent shots photography of art.. Certainly also filled with coral reefs and species of fish are beautiful and unique and is endowed with various forms of beautiful coral reefs. But not necessarily by diving to the bottom of the sea, if the waters of the sea have clear water and not too deep, you can see underwater scenery only by diving or doing snorkeling.Because the oceans or territorial waters cover about 71 percent of the planet's surface that we live in. The ocean is another "world" that holds millions of mysteries to mankind. We feel comfortable living on this planet earth, as an expression of God's love.thanks to sharing for your best post of art.very well done..my dear friend. @velimir take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.

The first thing I thought about when I saw the photo was diving under water. Unreal and immersion in some magical world. Abstraction opens the horizons for fantasy.
The only real element (the element of something) that we see is in the upper left corner. He's really revealing a space for imagination. We can only guess what it really is. The background consists of three main components. Upper (white-purple) and lower (golden) create a feeling of proximity. And the average grayish part is more transparent. The good of it creates the impression that it is further away. I think that due to this we have the effect of diving under water.
Some small items look very close.
The image attracts the eye. It has relaxing properties. Well done, thanks :)

Have you ever dived to the bottom of the sea?

What can you see? Surely you can imagine the beauty that is on the seabed. It is a country that is endowed with vast waters.

Certainly also filled with coral reefs and species of fish are beautiful and unique and is endowed with various forms of beautiful coral reefs. But not necessarily by diving to the bottom of the sea, if the waters of the sea have clear water and not too deep, you can see underwater scenery only by diving or doing snorkeling.

Because the oceans or territorial waters cover about 71 percent of the planet's surface that we live in. The ocean is another "world" that holds millions of mysteries to mankind. We feel comfortable living on this planet earth, as an expression of God's love.

yes, you are right my friend @velimir, the possibilities of imagination for this picture is endless, everyone will see it with a different perspective.
first of all, i want to thank you for sharing this wonderful image of a Gold crown with us. as you said someone will keep looking at it to gain the pure meaning of this image, i mean this is most difficult image i have ever seen ever, i think this is a gold crown, someone throws it in the water and the water is throwing out as the bubbles is also giving it a beautiful look. and yes my friend we can also relate this bubbles as bubbleso f happiness because they are produced due to this Gold Crown, may be this crown is a crown of a king, as you have said endless possiblities of thinking. Thankyou my friend for sharing wonderfull thoughtful image.

Wow! Breathtaking breath photos.
I think that the comparison of this photo with the sea container is the brightest it describes. Indeed, indeed, with the oceans and seas, man has met relatively recently and not as deeply as we would like. Only a part of all the water on the planet is known by people. The rest is a mystery to us. And we can only assume that it hides the rest of the accumulation of water. And your photo describes one of the wonderful options, mysterious and unusual. Thank you for sharing!

Very nice art. Good post my friend. I like it

@velimir this painting show many things in his desighning, golden round element in the top left corner that represents a semi-real foreground this is very intrested. @mafzaal92 appreciate your art, and I hope you will share more intresting and lesson contaning painting on steemit.

Yes i think you are right will should always use own text in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42