Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #245 'Here And There At The Same Time'

in #art6 years ago

'Here And There At The Same Time'



To me, it is easier to photograph than paint. I'd love to paint if I knew how to do it. Sometimes, I envy the artists for having the skill to make their hand follow their vision. However, I love to express myself through art photography. My inability to paint with hand pushes me to search for motifs within ordinary things around me and to convert them into extraordinary. If you follow my blog, you are familiar with what I do. This makes me happy and thankful to be here.

This is an example of abstract art. It is all about the feelings one receives from observing it. Playfully combined red with pink, magenta and purple from the other side of spectrum creates an illusion of space. The ghostly figure in the middle shining light in the space dominates the composition and captivates the attention. Notice how it is in front and in the back at the same time, depending on the colour. Light and shade are well balanced. Do not miss the two dark objects to left and right of it.

Whatever feeling it raises within you, please, let me know. These things, especially in case of abstract art are extremely individual and I would love to hear what it does for you!

Enjoy! :)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

Recently, I watched some Japanese films about samurai and so seeing in the tape this photo I instantly saw the samurai in it :) This is what the abstraction and the result of its activity tell us about our perception.

These things, especially in case of abstract art are extremely individual

It's true. It is rare to meet people who have the same views on the work of abstraction.

For example, since I started the samurai theme, I will continue it. If you look at the main figure of this picture as a person, you can see the following. The shades and the intensity of the color change from bottom to top. We see the head (I see a bulb in the bottle where the bulb is screwed) and how bright thoughts penetrate through it. Outside, the head looks calm as a real samurai :) but vturi it is full of energy and thoughts. Next, we see a gradual decrease in brightness that goes to the very bottom of the figure, that is, to the very feet. The main and brightest sources of energy are located in the heart and brain.
All this because any action (whether it's fighting or walking, drawing or even having sex) is primarily in the head. You are your brain and your body is a tool. Therefore, the brightest part of the energy is concentrated in the region of the "fictional" head.
I hope this all sounds not very ridiculous and ridiculous. In any case, I expressed what I was thinking about at the moment :)
Goodnight

Abstract art is the right and proper purpose of artistic purpose. Abstract oil painting for decoration has the right place and purpose to make useful or common places or arrangements. The building-function depicts a story and moral that is joyful but abstract painting there is just no other reason than its creation. Abstract viewer's drawing and can cause an emotional touch that can make other people happy and for others sad.

Different perceptions about something that an abstract artist really puts his feelings and experiences in painting through colors and simple strokes.

The abstract art is more often unattractive to a limited eye for an art image that is impossible if you see a big cat going to me say what they see 5 years can paint more than what he sees. One's response to abstract art will depend on the experience of likes and dislikes. If ever you get a chance to see the abstract painting for the future of the canvas and watch the painting with care and in this way has a close and distant angle from a different point of view. In many ways more interesting than the concept of abstract painting. There is a strong stroke that creates strong power from you and you may like it or not. There may be shapes and drawings in the paintings that you can call most in a way that will be a factor against your interpretation of paintings.

Other factors for interpretation include the memory or memories that come to mind when you see the painting. Other people for them to understand the talk with the artist itself and this will make a happy artist. More people prefer artists. Abstract Painting is open for discussion and more and more attention more artists have achieved freedom for good art. Layering techniques have been used for better results from abstract art. The same artist can not make abstract paintings twice daily.

Everyone Is an artist but In his own expertise, like you are a wonderful photographer. photography is your art.
You are wonderful travel, traveling is your art.
and yes we always admire the work of artist and should appriciate him for his hard work :)

you are a extraordinary talent person in the steemit platform.because you are a success person in this platform and knowledge skills of art very remarkable.its really very different art of any other person. when i am not to seeing this art similar of you.this is a qualitifull art photography..excellent shots capture of art...very well done sir.thanks to sharing for your good post of art...@velimir

Beautifull art you made it

Sepa uds que puede sentirse orgulloso de ese don, porque definitivamente es un don; que puede perfeccionarse, estudiarse,sí...pero si no posee el don de captar una imagen en el momento justo y desde el ángulo indicado para expresar una idea,un concepto,una emoción, entonces, tendrá imagenes que no dirán mucho... "Una imagen dice más que mil palabras" Felicitaciones y exitos¡

I really enjoy how the fabric is surrounded by what looks to be smoke. It almost gives the feel of a ship during blast off. I can imagine there must be an air source that creates the curls in the fabric or flames as I see them. The colouring creates the illusion of flickering.

@velimir No me quiero ni imaginar si pintaras. Creo que no te iría nada mal.
Esto es fantasmal.
Los colores transmiten una sensación de miedo y suspenso.
Parece que se retirará después de haberme petrificado.
Cual espectro retirándose y yo sin respiración alguna.
Saludos y demasiado bueno.

Excellent solution! Thank you for your work and creativity! Success and prosperity! I love painting, and I love to photograph Museum exhibits, paintings by famous artists and our contemporaries. Every artist and person is different. Everyone has their own vision of the world! And in art we find the embodiment of their dreams.

This painting is by Wassily Kandinsky, called "Two riders and reclining figure". Do you like it?

yes for the era, i like it. personally, the combination of green and yellow is too strong for me. art is very personal thing :)

Hermoso! Nos deleitas con ese post @velmir. Realmente impactante.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48