Art Photography Series by @velimir #1

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Beautiful images are my life profession. This is the first photograph in my new 'Art Photography Series' which I'm starting on Steemit.

It is called: "A tunnel leads to the void"

This warm colored image is intended to hang on a large white wall in a spacious, more or less colorless space. It is created with a thought to liven up the room but not to overtake the overall atmosphere. The idea behind it is to portray a path to the light through the red mystery of material realm. Enjoy!

If you have a place where you can see it hanging, fulfilling its intended purpose - let me know. I will make only 7 copies. No more, no less.

Sort:  

very nice! i'm a photographer too

thank you very much!

welcome to the Steemit Community, @Velimir!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Hi @Velimir its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome to Steemit @velimir!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Great photo, like most of your work. I see you are starting a serie of art pics, and i am just getting into that part of photography and starting to play. Im looking forward to learn something.

svaka cast!

7- the magical number! :)
Looking forward to your new 'Art Photography Series'! Also love that you have a story behind the picture and not just the picture alone. Keep up the great work!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello @velimir !! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @Hoaha !

What machine do you use for taking pictures?

Several cameras :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30