Aggressive Fighting Tigers - Natural Habitat - Original Sketch Renders

in #art8 years ago (edited)

The male of the tiger species will aggressively fight rivals, invading their territory.

enter image description here

"I will defend my lineage by battling you with honor!"


Once victorious, the conquering tiger will pay homage to the defeated.

enter image description here

"You have fought bravely my old friend. Please go with my respect!"


Meanwhile, the female tiger opts for a more domesticated role, caring for the cubs.

enter image description here

"Where the hell is he at?"

"Look, I'm Daddy and this is how I get my ass kicked!"


Please read the other parts in the Hawk's Heart Series

Aging Tiger Rescue - Hawk's Heart, Part 1 - An Original Short Story and Sketch Renderings

Surgery On A Royal Bengal Tiger - Hawk's Heart, Part 2 - An Original Short Story and Sketch Renderings


The Bengal Tiger, aka as The Royal Tiger, hails as The national Animal of both India and Bangladesh. The bengal is considered the most populous tiger species in the world, with a 2011 estimate set at 2500 approximately. Unfortunately the Bengal's numbers are decreasing annually. Please consider supporting the following charities to help the Bengal Tiger:

WorldWildLife.org
NationalTigerSanctuary.org
BigCatRescue.org


enter image description here


All Images Created by @vegascomic from originals discovered via Pixabay

These images are considered "open source" for all Steemit members to freely use in their designs with my compliments. Thank you for reading :).

I posted this disclaimer starting with a previous post: A Sketch Rendering of a Ferocious Bengal Tiger - Plus Animated GIF. I really like this method of image creation as it simply makes cool looking images of beautiful animals. Now and forever, any wildlife images I create will be posted with full usage rights for anyone a member of Steemit.

Sort:  

Beautiful :) I want a Tiger hug now ...

From what I understand, if they're not hungry, scared or mad, tigers will hug and kiss just like a domesticated animal. It would be great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13