You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TWO LOVELY WOLVES | STEP BY STEP DRAWING | ANIMAL KINGDOM

in #art7 years ago

I've loved drawing since I was a kid... been focusing on music, but honestly, this just inspired me to not only draw again (I already started, my brother inspired me), but you answered some questions I had that I've been too shy to find the answers to myself! Thank you!

Sort:  

I'm very glad that I had inspired a steemian like you :) each of us has the talent.. what's lacking is just discovering and nurturing it.. thank you so much too @vegansongbird.. you can visit my other posts for more drawings of mine :')

I definitely will!

thanks and keep up the great works you can do it too.. i'm following you already ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57