FootLoose

in #art7 years ago

- Favorite Shoes Contest Entry -

I found out @agneslaczo has a contest now with two days left to Draw her a Pair of shoes!
So, here is my entry. I took about an hour to do this artwork with dry pastel and watercolor with a little pencil and ink too! I decided to call this one FootLoose!

Foot_Loose

I found out because of @kalemandra's Awesome post
My Favourite shoes - My entry - Fairy Shoes

Here is @agneslaczo's post link for the rules. You better hurry with only 2 days left to enter!
ART CONTEST # 5. MY FAVORITE SHOES - 15 SBD IN PRIZES

Sort:  

Dear Artist @veber88 ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists and art lovers on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51