Tryion Lannister (Portrait Art) Timelapse Drawing

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Tyrion Lannister Portrait Art

Game of Thrones


_____________________________________________________

How It Was Made

Portrait ETA: 7hrs 

Woodless Charcoal Pencils (Soft, Medium, Hard)

Woodless Graphite pencils (4H)

Putty Eraser, Extendable Eraser, Paint Brush, Cotton Tips, Tortillion, Sand Paper

As a "starving artist" you have to make do with what you have. So to create the timelapse I used my Canon T5 Rebel on a borrowed auto shutter remote. The frame you see in the photo holding the camera and lights in place are my childhood K'nex that I have found never run out of practical usefulness no matter how old you get. For post editing the photos and video I used Lightroom, After Effects and Wondershare Video Editor on a Surface Pro 3. (not my ideal setup for that kind of heavy editing but its all I have.)


The Final Result

______________________________________________________________________


________________________________________________________________________


(=[Follow Me]=)~~~~~~~~~~(=[Upvote]=)~~~~~~~~~~(=[Resteem]=)

Sort:  

Wow! That is outstanding art! ☆☆☆☆☆

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56