Timelapse Portrait Art #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Timelapse Drawing


My first timelapse drawing Game of Thrones inspired Khaleesi,  (Emilia Clarke)

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sort:  

Hi there, welcome to Steemit! That's pretty stellar work :)

In order to prevent identity theft, identity deception of all types, and content theft we like to encourage users that have an online identity, post for a website or blog, are creators of art and celebrities of all notoriety to verify themselves. Verified users tend to receive a better reception from the community.

The best way to verify would be to leave a link back to Steemit.com from your YouTube page, or any other social media account.

Thanks!

@steemcleaners

I placed a link in my video description back to this page.
Thank you.

Thank you! Much appreciated. You can edit the post - it's on the bottom bar.

Fascinating to watch the work come to life!
Would you mind me asking what pencils and tools you used?

Would like to know, too.
Really well done - you inspired me, artistically.

Thank you.

I used H4 graphite pencil at the beginning. Most of this is done with a mix of Hard and Light Charcoal pencils. The charcoal pencils I use are woodless and I use sand paper to sharpen them. I use tortillion (rolled up paper for blending) as well as paint brushes and q-tips. The charcoal shavings I get from sharpening the woodless charcoal pencils and eraser putty for an eraser.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64830.63
ETH 3391.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33