Three of my very first attempts to "draw" digitally

in #artlast year

Well, look what I have found in some old dusty folder. They date back in 2007 😃. The first image is a flower, but I can't remember is it drawn in MS Paint, or was it GIMP (GNU Image manipulating program)!?

cvete2.jpg


The second image is a cup with a straw... and inscription - "Techno: The ultimate mind absorber" - is it true?😆 I have used a gradient tool to add some depth of the shape, and also made some kind of a logo, placed in the left upper corner...🤔

TECHNO.png


The third image was made in GIMP, that is something I remember good, cause it took me more time to "develop". I used some tools of the program, experimenting with them 🤓. Like the brush, for example, or the "smudge" tool. As you can see, it was never finished... The composition is somehow uneven and unappropriate. 😕

ri1.jpg


Images: via my personal archive

Godspeed!

Sort:  

Nice practice! Keep on going strongly ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39