ART Digital, Colorful Lady

in #art5 years ago

Hello, how have you been?...I hope very well,

Continuing with my moments of entertainment with the program MediBang Paint Pro I have designed this drawing making strokes by hand raised with the mouse, the program has some very good tools for this, the lines are clean and right, but I wanted to work this way to see how it looked, so little by little between line and line was grabbing life the project.... And here the final result, to my liking, I hope you too.

Marco1







Process

Step 1:

I made the sketch of the colorful lady, as I told you I was tracing until I got my design.



Step 2:

Once the sketch is done, add the first transparent layer to give the first touches of color, always adding a new layer for each color that placed to each of the designs.



Step 3:

I finish with the retouching of the 3 designs.
The tools used for the project were the pen brush and paint can.



Final art





As always, grateful for the time they spend reading..
If you like me or if you have any suggestions let me know in the comments, I hope you liked it...
Content of my authorship, all rights reserved.
Success for all!

With affection, @variedades



Marco 2

Programas usados :
Dibujo MediBang Paint Pro
Capture para el paso a paso: PowerPoint 2010 y Paint
Marcos usados para el fondo del arte bajados de pixabay 1 2

Sort:  

Hello @variedades, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Greetings friends, thanks to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85