My drawing with lovely girl @sweetsssj

in #art7 years ago

Hey guys ! I'm happy to share with you my drawing with lovely girl @sweetsssj
I love her page always has beautiful photos and well written . She always reply our comments and really appreciate it !A sweet girl who 's travelling us in the most beautiful and magic places in the world. Thank you
gg.jpg

DSCN3029.JPG

DSCN3035.JPG

DSCN3039.JPG

DSCN3041.JPG

DSCN3055.JPG

DSCN3056.JPG

Please leave a comment and add to your favorites! Follow me on steemit @vanessa11val. It really helps me out! Thanks for stopping by.
Love and only love,
Vanessa

Sort:  

The painting looks like you.
so pretty!
A magnificent work of art in the hands of a wonderful woman.
Is it a picture of wonder women?
Her dress looks like that.
By the way, please follow back

such a beautiful work!!

güzel içerik takipte ben

Pretty awesome!! Thanks for sharing!

Nice post, you got my upvote and resteemed, you can also follow me @stevearticlepro

dring is god

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53