Drawing - Coloring George of the Jungle Coloring Page with Colored Pencils [Video 🎥 ]

in #art7 years ago

Hey guys ! Have a Nice day ! I'm happy to share with you George of the Jungle Coloring Page
1.JPG

DSCN3099.JPG

Brilliant smashing comedy movie! The characters are original and fun. Brendan is fantastic as George - he is one of the most talented actors.Little ones will enjoy watching us color and will learn colors and how to color as well! Creative coloring is fun! For more check my video.

I hope you like it !
Upvote, resteem it, and don't forget to follow me @vanessa11val. Have a nice day !It really helps me out!
Thanks for stopping by. Love and only love, ❤️
Vanessa

Sort:  

Just saw your post, It looks awesome.. stay updated with me too.

good. resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64