Draw on leafs - October forests are pretty

in #art7 years ago

Hello my friends ! I'm happy to share with you Draw on leafs
DLPtBleW0AA-P7j.jpg
Source: Alvia Alcedo in twitter

I hope you like it !
Upvote, resteem it, and don't forget to follow me @vanessa11val. Have a nice day !It really helps me out!
Thanks for stopping by. Love and only love, ❤️
Vanessa

Sort:  

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Very well done. I could never do something like this. You’re going to do great here. Keep it up :)

🍂Awesome, I should so try this....🍂 Those dragongs are so neat...

Wow this is awesome, his style for painting is very good. You are very talented you impress me!
I follow you to see more of your works of art!!
if you can see my recent drawing would be great!
https://steemit.com/art/@arteadictorals/drawing-the-actors-of-the-series-g-o-t-emilia-clarke

Guao! que trabajo tan hermoso el que haces, mucha paciencia y dedicacion

Be totally surprised by your artwork on the leaves Wow what a beautiful talent you have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94