Colored pencil sketch Moon of wonders 🌙✨

in #art7 years ago

Hello my friends ! I'm happy to share with you Moon of wonders

DJEjUZxXYAA9Vfl.jpg

Source: Alvia Alcedo in twitter

Materials: Paper ,Colored pencil ,pencil ,eraser

I hope you like it !
Upvote, resteem it, and don't forget to follow me @vanessa11val. Have a nice day !It really helps me out!
Thanks for stopping by. Love and only love, ❤️
Vanessa

Sort:  

wow😱😱..amazing art work @vanessa11val ..i like your drawing and the color its so brilliant..Upvoted and resteem this post..and i starting following you..i am happy if you follow me too..

@vanessa11val A pleasant put up..I am exciting..

In love with the colors & drawing! Super beautiful.

@vanessa11val Great submit. Hardwork pays a lot more so preserve Functioning tough!.

really like the vibrant colors

@vanessa11val A pleasant put up..I am exciting. Resteemed.

What a beautiful, dreamy drawing! I am upvoting and following. Im collecting Steemit artists.

This is amazing! I am speechless!
Oh wait..
You state that "Source: Alvia Alcedo in twitter" in the post.
I noticed this statement after I upvoted and resteemed your post and I also started following you. I thought that this is your original work.
Are Alvia Alcedo is your friend or your relative? Does he/she know that you are earning good money with his/her work? (The current potential payout on the post is $74.24 and the post is created 7 hours ago.)

hello Alvia is friend and i love her work. thank you very much for Resteemed me. I really appreciate ! Have a nice day.

Wow! Beautiful color pencil drawing, @vanessa11val
Yeah!

Very beautiful moon drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46