#006 Bob Marley

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This was one of my very first crazy cover up tattoos.. The client was a big Bob Marley fan and so we decided on covering the old tattoo with the dreadlocks. I think I had been tattooing only for about a year back then and weirdly portraits were a lot easier for me to do than some more simple stuff. To me tattooing clean solid lines felt harder than something like this.
It still does though I believe I have gotten pretty good at line work too. By now I actually feel confident as all rounder tattoo artist so if you like what you see stay tuned for photos from my earlier work and thank you for watching.

000.jpg

Thank you for reading and please consider up-voting this post, following me, and leaving a comment. I'll do my best to fill this blog with all my artwork, tattoos as well as tutorials and personal experiences related to art, music and a compassionate lifestyle. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Instagram
Etsy
• Follow me @vampycrafts, thanks.
© Niklavs Trankalis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31