Logo design for Lar mana. Full steps. Engoy !! :)

in #art7 years ago




Lit bit about the project


They are a home for children who come from troubled families. They are sent by the government to receive care that their family cannot or will not provide. This includes lodging, food, education, affection and parental guidance. They wanted a logo that transmits to the general public and donors that we are a home that receives, welcomes and natures children in need.


Logo creating process​ takes ​are couple days for me.

So here my steps:








If you like my design don't forget to follow me for more designs, and also please leave some feedback on this post ;) Good luck!!!

Sort:  

Wow!! Excellent design. I am learning phd to HTML. Your wokr is great. I like it.

Thanks! I also work in​ this field: Web development (front-end).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61375.54
ETH 3383.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49