My Deidara Drawing - Naruto Shippuden

in #art7 years ago

 Good day to the whole community of Steemit, today I bring a drawing that you do with great affection, I hope you like; We'll start by talking a little bit about Deidara. 

Deidara is an anime/manga character was a member of the Akatsuki organization. He wore the "blue" ring on his right index finger. His companion was Obito Uchiha, though, formerly it was Sasori. 

 Deidara is a young man with blue eyes and long blonde hair, combed with a ponytail and loose tufts which cover the left side of his face. With regard to his personality we can say that he is furious and angry easily, is very impetuous and often tends to overreact to certain things. The most distinctive feature of Deidara was his love of art that ultimately killed him.

 

 Thanks for watching my post.

I hope you liked<3

we'll see you another time 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75