ART: Comfort and warmth

in #art7 years ago

It's winter now, and I want warmth and comfort, which I associate with a fireplace in which wood is crackling.

We have a small fireplace in a country house and on cold winter evenings I like to sit next to him with a cup of tea, wrapped up in a warm blanket. But since I can not draw people, I decided to draw funny kittens by the fireplace.

 First of all I made a sketch. 

 Then I began to paint my drawing. To fill it with warmth, I took and painted everything all yellow. 

 Then in the course went the rest of the pencils. Slowly the fireplace was drawn, 

 then a window, 

 затем дверь и кошку 

 I drew a blanket 

 I drew the second Murka, the rug on the floor 

 I added her eyes 

 The plaid ruffled the second kitten and a cup of tea in his paws 

 I drew a pillow, added shadows 

 White gouache painted peas on a rug of one of the kittens 

 Well, here is my drawing ready

Now the most difficult thing is to take a picture so that I can convey all the warmth and comfort that I tried to portray 

 If you like my work, please follow me!  

With best wishes, @valentinka-cat  

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @valentinka-cat to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Cute 🐱 😻I’ve got three of my own right here at my house,and a 🐕. I’m an animal lover.

@roman-yrolog Cast a 49.59% Vote via @tippy

@tippy was at ~58.69% vote power at time of vote!
Vote power is Generated via RNG (Random Number Generator)

🤖 @Tippy - STEEM & SBD Text-to-Tip Service - by @KLYE 🤖
( click reply & type @tippy help for commands )

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

This post has received a 0.12 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @roman-yrolog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32