My hobby

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my colorful and diverse world, full of creativity and endless possibilities! Today I want to show you some of their work.It will be a envelope for money and a card for Easter.


I make the envelopes :) It's not just envelopes, this is gift envelopes for cash gift. Sometimes you do not know what to give the person, and make their choice on the money. Money you want to present beautifuly, isn't it? :)


And another one of my works -greeting card for Easter.
Making postcards with your own hands is called "Cardmaking". Is a beautifully designed decorative elements, various clippings and various small parts folded sheet of thick paper.


This greeting card I made and gave to a friend for Easter.


"Paper art" will allow You to realize the most daring ideas.
Bring joy to his family and loved ones!


Photos taken with smartphone

30 second exposure

Sort:  

That's is really cool. Please post more!!! Thanks

Thank you. I will try to continue the theme "My hobby", I have many ready-made works. Do you think that if I describe the process of creating fakes, it will be interesting?

Thanks. I love art and craft especially hand made. :-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by valentinca from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32