Ink, pen - " the fairy of oak leaves" Тушь, перо - "Фея дубовых листьев"

in #art5 years ago

While my "Nature" from the previous post - a twig with oak leaves did not wilt, I decided to write another fantasy on the theme of autumn leaves. It turned out " little fairy oak leaves"

Пока моя "натура" из предыдущего поста - веточка с дубовыми листьями не завяла, я решила написать ещё одну фантазию на тему осенних листьев. Получилась "маленькая фея дубовых листьев"

IMG_20181015_095519st.jpg

Ink, pen, paper, couple of intermediate photos
Тушь, перо, бумага, пара промежуточных фото

IMG_20181011_220341.jpg

IMG_20181011_220544.jpg

IMG_20181015_095601 — копия.jpg
Thank you for your attention!

Sort:  

Lovely work!
The contrast between the two styles is very interesting and different.
Thanks for sharing!

Thank you very much for your interesting comment @serste! I'm trying different strokes, different pen possibilities. In my previous work, I blurred the mascara with water in shady places. And in this work I used a light, airy touch for the background. It turned out very different impression and mood:)

The lines are so neat! Good work :D

Thank you @hiddenblade! I'm glad you like my work!

Aaah your pen's lines are so fine and they build up so lovely ! I love the crosshatches in this one so much, @valentina.art <3 And the way the little fair sits on the leaf is very adorable :) Wonderful~

Thank you very much @veryspider, I really liked the pen and I love to fantasize

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55