Cat, feather, indian ink Кошка, перо, тушь

in #art5 years ago

Good day friends!
I continue to experiment with feathers. New feather small but thin and it (so far) I like the most) Long searched him holder found cheap, but it looks like he baby...because the handle is short:)
I tried to draw a cat, which my friends photographed. Drew no outline and no stages. At first I just wanted to try the pen, and then so carried away that I forgot to take pictures of the stages:)

Добрый день, друзья!
Продолжаю экспериментировать с перьями. Новое перышко маленькое, но тоненькое и оно (пока) мне нравится больше всего) Долго искала к нему держатель, нашла недорогой, но похоже что он детский...т.к. ручка короткая:)
Попробовала кошечку нарисовать, которую у друзей сфотографировала. Рисовала без наброска и без этапов. Сначала просто хотела попробовать перо, а потом так увлеклась, что забыла сфотографировать этапы:)

IMG_20181010_113840_st.jpg

Thank you for your attention!

Sort:  

So lovely !! The brush strokes are very fine and wonderfully built up on the darker spaces <3 I love this so much !

Thank you @veryspider! I am always very glad to your comments!

Beautiful and lovely cool cat.

Thank you @maxijgcomm! Very glad you like it!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you very much for your support @c-squared! This is very valuable for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45