Drawing: Gamer forever (Process and Digitalization).

in #art6 years ago

Hello I hope you are very well, today I am going to leave you here a drawing that I was doing for several days, it takes a long time to do it because I had a lot of homework in school but now I was able to finish it. Gamer forever I called him, just like my last drawing is focused on the gamers, I like them a lot. Unlike the other this was made to my hand and digitized with the help of my uncle in a Scan, I hope you like it and support me sharing it.

Trabajo terminado

Scanned via scan, handmade drawing

Phase 1

Phase 2

Phase 3

Phase 4

Phase 5

Phase 6

Phase 7

I left them as it was that I made my drawing in parts. If you want me to make one that you like, tell me in the comments and I will. See you in a new blog, chaito.

Sort:  

Hi. %6 upvoted. Send 0.5 SBD To capari URL as Memo , Resteem to 20.110+ Followers ,and upvote,Upvote with min +34 accounts Upvotes. Good lucky...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54