See the extended trailer for THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY /// One week countdown to the FIRST EVER FEATURE FILM WORLD PREMIERE ON STEEMIT...

in #art7 years ago

juju_header.jpg


Extended Trailer:


Everybody is chewing Juju gum, it’s the new sensation and it’s highly hypnotic ad campaign seems to be having some strange effects. Created by a malicious organization called SOFIE, a psychopathic scientist targets the unaware public using manipulative and highly unethical tactics to take complete control of their minds.

We've been counting down the weeks and we are finally here, only one week left until we release THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY, a feature film @juliakponsford and I did as the FIRST EVER WORLD PREMIERE ON STEEMIT next week.

We're starting our promotional campaign outside of Steemit, and are inviting tons of people to visit the site to watch our film. This may be their first ever interaction with the platform! We are also contacting some independent film news websites in hopes that they may write about it as it is kind of a revolutionary way of distribution.

Get ready for 14 original never aired anywhere else episodes. Starting THE 8TH OF JANUARY 2018 we will post one episode a day (around 8pm EST timezone) for 2 weeks straight. We will keep the video links active for one month, until the 8th of february 2018.

...and yes you are invited to the PREMIERE I will save the best seat just for you.


Sort:  

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

I am so excited! Resteemed :)

Thank you so much Carl. We are pretty excited too, presenting our weird kid to the world. I really wish those post get some traction and visibility so thank for your help. I saw the entire thing :P and it's quite a ride....

One more day are you guys ready? Wish you all the luck you can get @allowisticartist and @pokerman check this out!!! Let’s watch it together

Fully ready! Ups just ring my door and delivered the red carpet which was the last details. Glad you received the vip invitations and please note that is an unlimited access pass that allow you to bring as many friend as you want... that's how we rules in vachemorte lands.

Cool I’m so excited to experience this epic premiere thank you all for making this possible what a great start of this new year. I really admire you all and let all your dreams come true.
Ps hopefully there are a lot of photographers taking pictures on the red carpet. Bye bye for now

I can't wait!
I'm gonna get popcorn and everything!!!

The ominous date is coming so fast it's pretty nerve racking for us. Knowing you will be by our side relieves some pressure definitely!!

We'll be right there with pizza, popcorn....and JuJu Gum!

Yes but be careful there is known side effects :P

That was great brother!! :) still waiting to watch your great movie!

You won't have to wait to long brother... Next monday! Thank you for your support!

Can't wait!

It's coming only a few day left. I am happy to know you will tune in! We putted as lot of work and love in the script so I think as a screenwriter yourself you might enjoy some of it!

@buckydurddle and I will have to have a viewing party! Any excuse for a party will do but we're excited about this one!

I'm there. Can't wait!

Hi guys! 14 episodes of 10 minutes each for 14 day in a row. Are you guys gonna party every night for 2 weeks straight ?? I guess in 10 minutes you can build up a solid buzz if you really apply yourself.. I guess... No pants required as usual but if it's only the 2 of you in the shed it might be a bit weird.. just sayin

I hope JUJU blows up for you guys. The price of steem is on your side :) If you can chew it... You can do it!

Yo brother we are bless to have your amazing support! I do hope we get some traffic but I have no expectation other then entertaining a few of my friends :) Let's see...

How long is this movie going to be? Please say feature-length... Please say feature length...

feature length :)
sliced in 14 episodes of 10 min each. I will post one episode a day for 2 weeks straight

JUJU GUM

Very excited to watch this! Good Luck!

Thank you Jon I really appreciate you and your regular support! The best thing I have to offer as a thank you gift to the steemit community (that include you) on January 8th.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56