You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit exclusive WORLD PREMIERE of THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY / Episode 03 / S.O.F.I.E.

in #art6 years ago

I like metal that's a fact. Take the Jungle book story but change the animals for a Metal band and this is pretty much how I grew up.
When you are back from your trip you can join in my project Steemit Orchestra which is me jamming with my fav! I made one already you can find it if you looking for it. Peace

Sort:  

Dude your Steemit Orchestra is one of the reasons I pulled the trigger on joining Steemit! My Dad shared it with me and I shared it with my improv guitar buddy. I'd be honored and super happy to participate :D I was wondering how you guys actually produced it, are you all in the same city of did you use internet magic?

internet magic. Working on 002 and 003 right now. You could jump in later after your trip we'll stay in touch. If you did join steemit because of that this amazing...!!!! Did you heard that @buckydurddle and @davidfar?

Awesome sounds great man, I'll look forward to it :) Wishing you super continued success with JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY, and see you in a few weeks!

Very cool @tajmikel Great to have you with us.

Thanks, @buckydurddle, very happy to be here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52