About Myself

in #art7 years ago

I am Uyoobong Etok by name
I am from Akwa Ibom State, I love good things.
I am the preacher of the Gospel.
I represent The Evening Church. I am a student, am good in video product in all stage, a bit better in programming and corel designs....Happy having you around....please help vote my post as I do same, Thank you so much...I celebrate you all. image

Sort:  

Hello!
What languages do you program in?
Do you have a github page?
I'm sort of a developer myself too, I'm just curious!

Am actually a beginner, am free with HTML and CSS
Looking forward to see how to go about with other languages. In case you can help, I'll be grateful thanks.

Hey!
HTML and CSS are the main front-end web develompent languages. I would suggest learning Javascript and then Javascript libraries (React JS, Angular JS). And your pretty much a front-end developer then.
Hope this gives you some directions on what to do next!
In technology we need to keep learning forever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43