Sunday Purple - Digital City in France

in #art6 years ago (edited)

dream_1pf6yplqwdq.jpg

Digital Art in Purple

Ok - Sunday and Purple is linked together. Last Week I was presenting Purple in audio style - aka as music story, today getting back to visuals, I found two photos I took long ago in France and tried to edit them into Digital Art. Anyone knows the City by chance? As you can see below from the originals my photography skills and / or the hardware was not as good as now (hmm, hope at least for now) - hence the digital art might be better as the original photography.

dream_ms1rcejm4tt.jpg

France is always worth a Visit

Once someone tells me which City en France this shoots came from I might go there again, do real photos and write a travel post about it! Or I anyway might write about it - we will see. This is obviously a contribution to the Color Challenge by @kalemandra - topic Sunday Purple.

394082_10150448373417286_568825946_n.jpg

405603_10150448372412286_1619866665_n.jpg

Sort:  

I love a good digital image @uwelang The canal one at the top is particularly appealing to me.

I really enjoyed seeing these today. That first photo really speaks to me.

hey @uwelang this digital art awesome and lovely.This is another very creatively thought up artwork. Keep it up you did some really genius man and i like your extraordinary photo shot.
upvoted

Die Pics sehen "MEGA" aus, das nenne ich mal Digital Art :-)

:-) -nicht übertreiben Mike! Aber Merci!

bei dem Turm sieht die digitale Nachbearbeitung wirklich besser aus :D
ich habe aber keine Ahnung was das für eine Stadt ist ^^

Haha, danke! Ist ne Kirche, also der Turm gehört zu einer Kirche :-)

achso^^ ja sieht man ja auch... dumm von mir ´:D

kein Ding, Turm ist Turm :-)

die Bilder haben mich wirklich inspiriert, auch wen meine arbeit lange nicht auf dem level ist.weiter so!

Extraordinary digital art. Great job done. Following you. Keep sharing

your post is so good

woo his picture is very pretty and charming, i like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66