Digital Munich

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Since 17 years I live in Munich, the 3rd biggest City in Germany in the South, near the Alps for you guys not aware yet. You might at least know the Oktoberfest. No worries this will not be my next beer post. Recently I started to try pimping my photography especially when it did look too amateur style. Not sure this can be called Digital Art at all but I like to play around a bit with several apps.   

Here you can see some digitalised photos in Munich. In the middle of Munich you can see one of the famous Spaten building near Odeonsplatz


Some other places i digitalised include the Munich Residenz which is the former royal palace of the Bavarian monarchs of the House of Wittelsbach in the centre of the city of Munich, Germany.



Below you see the Building of the district government of Upper Bavaria also in the centre of Munich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05