You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Hello Mr. @xpilar i don't know from which religion you belongs from, if you believe in jesus hope your christmas was very significant and enjoyable. Feeling very exited to see my best friend in your digital creation. Don't be surprise sir, Sky is not best friend but i like it so much, water is not my best friend but it always safe my life. Being a sculpture artist i have always play with stone. Stone is my life and stone is my career. Stone is my first love and stone is my last love. Stone is my emotion and stone is my passion, i can talk with stone, because stone is my thinking, i can make it alive with my spirit, i can make it legend. When i use to reshape any stone into a sculpture, i feel very sorrow because i'm cutting some part of it with strong metal. It's never hurt me but i always hurt it to giving it into a real shape.

I always feel that every stone has life, and it's true, otherwise it was quite impossible to make great great sculpture across the world, when a sculpture artist think about his art, when he make 3D design of his art, firstly he have to select a stone which can talk with artist. We examine the piece of stone very sincerely and then decide that sculpture we are going to make is the stone is appropriate for this art, it is really so difficult to find exact shape of stone for our thinked art. So sometimes we doing the opposite thing we think our art based on shape of stone. I feel the better with the next one. Because i believe that every stone has meaningful shape, we just have to redesign it. We just have to add some expression with those shape, then every stone are looking like a part of life.

I just dislike those people who use the word stone for a negative sense, Sometimes some people said like this " You have heart like stone" What are they know about the stone, In our real life the people who are so hard and difficult in physical attributes most of the time those people have soft heart, stone is also the same, every stone are very hard physically but they have very soft heart, so human being are able to make Statue of Liberty.

Sometimes it's make very angry when people use to walking through the road, if they saw any stone on the way, they just kicked the stone. But they can easily take it with their hand and they can keep it in the secure place. But they don't doing like this, they just love to kick the stone. But my loving stone just tolerate it silently.

Stone are the source of someone's livelihood so never make unfair with stone.

Thank you Everyone.

Sort:  

Hi @uttambarman

I like how you talk about stones.

I believe that everything we have on this earth has some form of life
And the world and what we see is beautiful in its kind

Thank you for your good feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32