You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blender. Model of power station.

in #art6 years ago

I love blender, and I think it is a fantastic tool. I've had a few goes at creating animations with it. I'm a long way from becoming a master, and I need to spend a day without any interruptions to really get to grips with the facilities in it.

Thanks for motivating me into having another go at creating something worthwhile. I like your application and adaptation, it shows good creative skills. Have you thought about letting your mind run wild, and creating some abstract item?

Sort:  

The one that I really liked was the animation of wood chips flying off a block, to reveal a promotional word or phrase.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77