Curie gave me the strength to make more beautiful artworks. THANK YOU CURIE (Day 1)

in #art6 years ago

image

I have been weak, I have been feverish, headache was a companion, my mouth bitter like kola but my mind was strong. After I struggled to make the previous artwork which was about love, I was appreciated by @curie.

I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw it and that made me jump out of bed. It was a medicine to me haha. I became so strong. I got the courage to do more works. I made like four(4) works simce then and I will be sharing it daily. Thank you so much @curie😊

So here are the stages of this lovely piece.

Hope this has made your day😊

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

I can see why Curie sent some love your way. You have such an eye for beauty, and a real talent for bringing it to life through your art. Such a special gift.

Wishing you a wonderful journey here. There's also @elegance that help artists especially. Do check them out.

Thank you for this suggestion @kchitrah! It's a great one to look into @unyimeetuk; sorry I didn't think of it earlier :)

Hehehehe @lynncoyle1 thanks so much. You always having my back

Pleasure is all mine!

😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Awwn thanks so much. I don't know how to thank you enough. Thanks for the suggestion and for the love @kchitrah. I really appreciate. Hope you have a smooth and wonderful journey here too

Absolutely! Good talents speak for themselves, but in a vast steemiverse like this...it helps to create awareness and attention . Xx

Yea you are right. I wouldn't have known you if it weren't because of steemit😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

A 100% upvote has been given to you from @strongtower on behalf of @kchitrah! Lovely work - Glad to see that @curie gave you the boost you needed to produce more art for us all! :)

Awwwwn thank you so much @strongtower and @kchitrah I am short of words

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you artzone


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you c-squared

wow. nice art. I love art. But I don't art.

Thank you. You can learn. I believe you can

Posted using Partiko Android

I am trying to art a lot of time. But don't art.

That's cool

Posted using Partiko Android

Two curie's buddy!!! That's awesome, I'm so happy for you :) Now that they've noticed you, they'll keep coming back!

I love this one too...all yours I love haha

I hope you start to feel better soon :)

Hahaha thank you @lynncoyle1 I am expecting to see them often🤣. I am on meds. I should be fine

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you see them often too @unyimeetuk!! Glad to hear about the meds too.

Thanks so much

Posted using Partiko Android

You're very welcome!

What a stunning artwork, @unyimeetuk! Brilliantly done!

Thanks so much @trincowski. You are always here to encourage me.. I appreciate

Amazing work my brother, the world 🌍 is yours ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother. The world is yours too

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @unyimeetuk! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congrats on curie, @unyimeetuk !

A beautiful portrait of a beautiful woman! Very nice piece :>

Thanks so much @veryspider😊😀 hope you doing great

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38