n.º 2 - in his grip

in #art7 years ago (edited)

First, some thoughts...
SMALL

As newcomer, (5 days old) we (well, me Sónia, and Pedro, my partner) started to feel that it is not an easy task to get "heard" and get our creative work out there. We really enjoy getting some feedback from the community, specially because we are all content creators, and we can do so much more with good content shared( through comments, posts, discussions, challenges). Therefore, we like to commit ourselves in creating good content, improving the whole collective, because as newcomers we still believe anything is possible, even a more sustainable and equal community.
So let's hear those comments, this drawing was made a few years ago, I often use notebooks to draw in coffee shops (mostly), I used a ball point pen.

I believe, as an artist, we can still grow as mankind not only cold stakeholders, but shareholders of our consciousness.

467236_4373824638491_1615633732_o.jpg

Gallery:
n.º 6
https://steemit.com/art/@unusualconcept/drawing-with-pen-roots
n.º 5
https://steemit.com/art/@unusualconcept/artistic-come-back-a-new-set-of-pen-drawings-in-your-hand
n.º 4
https://steemit.com/art/@unusualconcept/the-eye-drawing-with-ball-point-pen
n.º 3
https://steemit.com/art/@unusualconcept/existencial-smoke-a-new-drawing
n.º 2
https://steemit.com/art/@unusualconcept/please-comment-our-work-of-art
n.º 1
https://steemit.com/art/@unusualconcept/ball-point-pen-drawing-untitled

Sort:  

This is a very interesting piece, @unusualconcept . I hope to see more other artworks from you in the next posts ^_^

i love it!! re-steemed and shared on twitter :)

I love all your work so far, and I adore that you simply draw on notebooks in cafes! I'm getting inspired to draw just looking at them :) So excited to see more!

And you should give it a try :) it's very relaxing, just trust and let your hand synchronize with your mind, feelings and surroundings... without judgment, calmly and freely, anything you'll create will be equally amazing and unique :) Give it a try!

Thank you for the advice! I think I will :)

I love pencil drawings. Great!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.01 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Very nice. I think words and explanations will only distract.
Resteemed & followed.

Very cool! There's a lot to see here. Every time I look at it, I see something new or different. Thanks for sharing!

That is really an unusualConcept. I like it a lot. I would call it: in his grip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05