Green Hand - go outside inside

in #art7 years ago

This is a new look into my first Fatma hand :) This one i dedicate to Nature, that suffered so much these last few days. Our land burned, our mountains, our animals and our people. It still burns in my heart, to fight along with nature to reestablish Her and our natural flow. The mountains in front of my house are still green; i guess, by the increasing bird singing, they'll now be the shelter of the animals that survived, the few ones that got away in time..

fatmasea3.png

Sort:  

Yes it is very sad. I hope soon everything will be growing and healing, and the animals that survived can build new homes.

I'm sure everything will be even better, people now understand there's a problem with our forest :)

I feel as if I'm being hipnotised
Thanks looks beautiful tonne honest haha

Eheh :) I'm already painting a second one... but it's more complex, and that takes time :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85