Challenge: how much would you pay for this?

in #art7 years ago

We are still figuring out how to introduce our pieces into the crypto market. That's why we thought of this challenge :)

Our piece
This is a handmade drawing, it's concept is existential, to allow inner thoughts and contemplations to express themselves in feelings and ideas. Therefore, its story is written partly by the artist, partly by whoever sees and appreciates it.
It's a print, A3 size, post-edited by my partner, Pedro.

So...
How much would you pay for it, in Steem/ Steem dollars?

girl.jpg

Sort:  

I have no idea what price would be appropriate. This is very unique. How big is the original?
I see you no matter where I walk
I hear you no matter how loud you talk
I am with you all the way
And I will always stay
In the shadows of the night
In the bright daylight

Thank you very much for the inspiration :)

Oh love when this happens, people writing a story, awakened by a drawing... great poem, giving voice to that ghost :) the original size is smaller than the print, it is from my sketch book, I usually carry one sketch book wherever i go... There's always a chance i might feel like drawing when I'm drinking a coffee, or relaxing, or waiting for someone.

I do have a notebook for the same reason. I always feel like writing a peom :)

Congratulations @unusualconcept! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Uh-uh! awesome! My first steemer achievement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79