Steemit as a Marine Background! | ART |

in #art6 years ago (edited)

That such people, I hope they are well! this time I want to show you my most recent work inspired by a digital painting made by my best friend @malos10.

FILE2006-Recuperado.jpg

This idea arises by how he explains it in his post, I was in a stage of decline and negativity in my life, @malos10 has been my best friend since I met him, I guess he did not like to see me like that and in one of his crazy occurrences but CREATIVAS taught me a life lesson that I think I will never forget is that human beings have the desire to see truthful results, and if not? then we surrender and throw everything overboard, "- you're only wetting your hands, you have to immerse yourself! The real treasure is in the depths ..." claimed @malos10.

I consider that not only applies to steemit but for life itself, because if .. steemit is a lifestyle, it makes you a positive person with aspirations.

Anyway, he tells me about his idea by presenting me with a series of parameters to carry out

ELABORATION
Once I had my ideas clear I started with the preparation of pre-execution sketches.

FILE1984.JPG

Always looking for a way to achieve a good composition giving it a more artistic touch!

final sketch

For this work I did not want to use any type of references (everything came out of my mind) using as main tools cold paints (acrylics) brushes, talent and obvious desire that is the most important thing.

MEANING

Last but not least, the meaning of this painting is based solely on STEEMIT, its operation from an artistic point of view where the ship represents the solid structure created by the programmers who are exercising their knowledge on this platform for the purpose of keep your operation as good as possible, the rocket and astronaut on the surface of the moon represents the Lunar Steem marking territory with the flag of steemit, in the middle are the whales that are these people who have a power of very high vote, (we all aspire to be one) I suppose it is the result of a year's work, I do not know for sure ... finally we must highlight the treasure chest let's say it's the reward for your good work, always surrounded by fish (us) people who are still starting this wonderful world.

I hope you liked it as much as I did! I feel very satisfied with the result.

Sort:  

I already loved @malos10 digital painting but this hand made one is also cool bro!

I hope you will be able to step into the circle of oppertunity with Steemit my friend!

Thank you, God willing, it will be! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49