City building art using microsoft excel

in #art6 years ago

New Picture (7).jpg
Hallo steemian, hopefully all healthy.This time I want to post something else than before, the post that I want to post this time is a draw with mircrosoft exel. with this app I want to try to make a city I call the city of dreams. for more details let's look at the process that I do step by step.


Making process

New Picture.jpg

New Picture (1).jpg

New Picture (2).jpg

New Picture (3).jpg

New Picture (4).jpg

New Picture (6).jpg


So many of my posting this simple, hopefully can be entertainment for everything. thank you for dropping in my blog, hopefully we can be a good friend and brother.

Follow Me

Untitled-1.jpg

@unoeputeh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46