My First Original EP - CPTNDV

in #art7 years ago

Hi!
this is just some music of mine that I made a few years back. Its actually my first officially released album. I hope you enjoy it!

This first song is called Reschuddo. Im pretty sure the name was supposed to make no sense at all. Its a lil tinkerin I did on Ableton with some singing added in. Best if not taken too seriously :)

The second song here is called smoke eyes. Its a set of lyrics that I had in my head since i was way young and after playing around on the computer a bit I decided this was the right composition for it. I really like the idea behind it. You aren't too far now to recognize the way, but its hard to see the remedy with smoke in your face.

These songs remind me of my late dear friend Marc. He was around to annoy the crap out of me during the recording of these songs and I wish he was around to annoy the crap out of us now.

Sort:  

Congratulations @unit423! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Really great stuff man!

Congratulations @unit423! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65