Cramming stuffs into my calligraphy

in #art8 years ago

Hi all!
I am in the middle of a huge school project and decided that this was the time to take a calligraphy break and check steemit. Today's word is "Finally". I finally have a little break from my project....but just like the chaotic mess in this calligraphy, this break is just a chaotic procrastination excuse that will come to haunt me later.
Wish me luck and enjoy the colors!
Finally (you can see my love for swirls)

Here is the calligraphy before I filtered in the color and fixed the lighting.
Pen and Paper

As always, this has been, Unicorn Jenoodle! @unicorn.jenoodle

Sort:  

wow this is fantastic!!! getting upvoted by you is amazing cuz your work is amazing!

Thank you! Right back at ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13