Kraken / art - 海妖/藝術

in #art6 years ago

Good evening my friends from Steemit !!! I hope this super good Today we start with another new months sorry for the absence, we will return to the previous post, on the subject of "marcalibros" shortly to finish our collection, I hope they are to your liking for them to collect. Each illustration has its particular reading.

晚上好,我的朋友們來自Steemit!我希望這超級好今天我們從另一個新月開始抱歉缺席,我們將回到上一篇文章,關於“marcalibros”的主題很快完成我們的收藏,我希望他們是你喜歡他們收集。每個插圖都有其特定的讀數。


Kraken / art  -  海妖/藝術 

Drawing process step by step  /  繪圖過程一步一步 

 Final Drawing /  最終繪圖 

 Thank you very much to all who are with me in my blog, I really thank you in advance, they have observed my illustrations. I hope you like my creation that will devote time and effort, do not forget to leave your comments and give me your Upvote, you can also follow me in my instagram @ underworld_art_charles 

非常感謝所有與我在博客中的人,我真的非常感謝你,他們已經觀察了我的插圖。我希望你喜歡我的創作,花費時間和精力,別忘了留下你的評論並給我你的Upvote,你也可以關注我的Instagram @ underworld_art_charles
Thank you very much! Follow me @underworldart
Sort:  

Muy bueno! Siempre me agrada ver el nivel de detalle que pones en las ilustraciones.

Me parece que al escribir en chino podrías utilizar el tag cn, quizás así noten de esas comunidades tu trabajo 😉

Muchas gracias, hermano. Y gracias por tu sugerencia bien acertada, indudablemente lo tomaré en cuenta para mis futuras publicaciones! Gracias por tu aliente y apoyo! Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66