Sort:  

Thank you :D
Discord is addicting... xD

Yes, yes it is!

You should use your lovely avatar from discord here @steemit ;)
Very Pretty Girl :thumb:

Thank you, it is a same drawing here and on discord. Also what do you mean @steemit? ^^

I mean your avatar here at steemit... OK, Dragon Lady LOL
I thought you had your face for a moment, my bad!
Most Dragon Ladies are too good looking to actually
use their own visage on a public forum.
My daughter is a Dragon Artist as well, her Chinese Zodiac is the Tiger
but her brother and I are DRAGONS. She is a bit jealous and admirable
of that fact! ;)

Hahaha, I wonder how you saw a face xD but cool.
Aww I definitely understand your daughter, especially when there are 2 dragons. In my family of 6 no one is dragon. I'm a dog, but I like cats. At least tiger is a big cat :D
And thank you for the compliment ^-^

We all enjoy each other!
Thanks for the replies KG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44