this is how Thanksgiving at my family's house feels likesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-10-07 at 9.11.39 AM.png

which is why I am now mainly the vegetarian on the left, and mainly don't like to hang out with my family anymore.
except that cat on top. I want her perspective. that's a VR game I would play. Kitty VR™ if you live in America, and you read that. it means you are legally bonded to not steal this name, or do it. whatever it's not like any of us own anything anymore.

see you on mars vr.
or venus vr. that would be cool.

anyway:
this is how my family's thanks giving look like in our Facebook photos:


ok that is great.
but then this is how they actually... feel..

2_thanksgiving.jpg
I am sorry I do not know who this artist is, please help find him and ask him to get on steemit. he is a genius.

Sort:  

Nice :))

Thank You!

omg this gif is everything to me now.
thank you for sharing!

Good post, very well written. Thanks for sharing :) Keep on Steeming.

This post and coresponding comments are just bizarre in a fun way.
ʅฺ(・ω・。)ʃฺ

thank u lazynugu! i love this: ʅฺ(・ω・。)ʃฺ. can u teach me how to make it?

Aww, I'm glad you liked this emoticon. :3 I don't know how to make it, but I'll tell you my little secret ((I copied this particular emoticon from this page)). Don't tell anyone! (>ω・)

thank u very much for this information! I will upvote ur comment in the future as i have more voting power so it can be on top of this post! what an amazing community!

Congratulations @uncleneil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

YOU GUYS HAVE TO CLICK ON THE SOURCE!! to appreciate it in it's full resolution;

ok that is too much internet time for me.

I will see you next Saturday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33