You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The art of printmaking ♥-♥

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is a Great Read. I love the way you technically explained the Art of Printmaking. I never knew the process of getting it done until I read through your write-up. I would love to get some of this done someday. I was expecting a funny read owing to the fact that you are Spanish, but you appear to be very good with English also.... lol

I also commend your ability to carry your reader's along by stating the relevant points they need to know about Art printmaking. By the way, I'm a Curie Curator, and I want you to know your post has been spotted for recommendation.

Next time, you could upload the English and Spanish Version of your post simultaneously, but anyways
Keep up the Good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49