# DRAWING 4 : Fast Sketching on my Wacom Cintiq ''Lioness'' Galatasaray !!!

in #art7 years ago

Hey Steemians !!

Another fast sketching i did and in this one the theme is Galatasaray :) . I am a fan of Galatasaray and the girl in this sketch is my friend. she  is such a huge fan of Galatasaray (more than me :D ). I drew this for her and i was happy with the result so i wanted to share it with you guys.

As ya know Galatasaray's Symbol is a male lion but in this case i drew a lioness. 

 I hope you guys like it.

Cheers !!!

[TR]

Merhaba arkadaşlar

Aranızda Galatasaraylı olan arkadaşların hoşuna gidebilecek bu sketchi çizdim. Resimde ki arkadaşım aşırı bir Galatasaray aşığı, zaten çizimide onun için yapmıştım. Umarım hoşunuza gitmiştir!



Sort:  

Hy @ubeyd awesome work ... Instead of uploading final part can you change your way of posting ... Uploading step by step process it may help you to get higher rewards ...

Thanks for the advice. i might actually do that on my next drawing ^_^

Remind me when you did it ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48