You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Acrylic Painting "Zytofasion"

in #art6 years ago

Ugh I feel you with trying to photograph shiny images. I'm a stop motion animator and am always struggling to keep reflections down to a minimum, otherwise I show up in frame. Soft, diffused light helps me overcome this problem.

Looking forward to seeing some of your future works!

Sort:  

Ah, thanks a lot for the great tip! Will try that next time.
Stop motion animation is really an art on it's own, and I have so much respect for your work.
Let's definitely stay in touch!

Yeah sound so good, I’ll definitely be keeping up with you’re posts! I mainly post about my stop motion work so if you ever have any questions about the medium I’d be happy to answer them

Thanks! Definitely will do ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45