ADSactly Contest - SteemShort #1 - Post 4: Request for an Illustration Entry

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This objective of this contest is to come up with an illustration for the short story written by fellow steemians. I decided to do mine in photoshop.

illustration-adsactly.jpg

The photos I used I bought these photos at Envato Elements.

handsome-young-african-businessman-looking-away-PFWWVZ6.jpg

businessman-enterprise-opportunity-manager-PLLVTPC.jpg

smiling-businessman-listening-at-a-business-PJW9URS.jpg

special-forces-in-action-PCDNJ3Y.jpg

Then I combined them and added effects in Photoshop

2017-12-18 (2).png

I hope you enjoyed this post. I also do design work for crypto so let me know if you need anything.

SIG.png

Sort:  

This is a great illustration, I love it! ;-) Happy Holidays!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65