“Wild Blues” Available in my “Makersplace” store

in #art4 years ago

9BB5C5E7-E5A9-4303-A32B-3332EA9A29AC.jpeg

I have been to long neglecting my #makersplace store so I am doing a little re-arranging.

This piece “Wild Blues” is based on the incomparable feeling of being moved by the music on a deep level. Digital editions of this and other work are available here It should change a bit over the next few days.

Sort:  

Super duper painting. I can see their movement as they dance to the tone of the piano. Looks like these oldies paintings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. Someone said that before to me ; I wonder which they mean.

Congratulations @twirble! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 comments. Your next target is to reach 3500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, What does the Bible Say About Tithing?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

My name is Jesus Christ and I do not approve of this spamming @hiroyamagishi / @overall-servant and your endless army of spam-bots like @florianopolis... You will certainly go to hell if you keep spamming. Now is the time to repent.

If anybody seeing this agrees with me, please consider upvoting my comment or delegating to @the-real-jesus

I almost downvoted you because I thought you were talking to me. Thank you

My name is Jesus Christ and I do not approve of this spamming @hiroyamagishi / @overall-servant and your endless army of spam-bots like @florianopolis... You will certainly go to hell if you keep spamming. Now is the time to repent.

If anybody seeing this agrees with me, please consider upvoting my comment or delegating to @the-real-jesus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75