Twirble has taken up knitting; what kind of hobbies do you have?

in #art7 years ago

image.jpeg

Twirble enjoys knitting sweaters for his Twirbelina and their two little twirblets, Tweeble and Tweebleree. He would like to know what kind of pastimes people on Steemit engage in. Please do enlighten him.

Sort:  

Let me guess. ( uses psychic Twirble powers) you like painting don't you? You are a very talented artist!

Cute little monster with really big eyes for knitting.

Thank you muchness!!! Do you do any crafts or hobbies?

I forgot my psychic Twirble powers... Your an artist!!!! A very good one too!!!

THIS WAS SO ENRICHING @TWIRBLE

OK...psychic powers activated. You like fashion,..Lego,...and animsls, am I close? What else do you do for hobbies?

Many of my hobbies have fallen by the wayside. I used to read more and draw more and write.

I also used to paint miniatures:
evil wizzard smallest.jpg

Your writing is Brill, I love your style!!!!

Thanks, your writing is super too!
I should write more but... time, obligations, other stuff like procrastination and whatever else goes into not doing things like this :)

Have you entered the 50 words or less contest? You might have time for that.

No I havent, thanks for the suggestion. Although I suspect I wont have time to enter this one but another time I might :) my brain is full of stuffs right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50