Sleeping

in #art7 years ago (edited)

sleeping____by_twirble small.jpg

This week I will mostly be posting old and found artwork and photos of mine. If you find them on websites of "Dania Strong" or "Twirble"; well that is me:) ( I post about steemit on my twitter, instagram and facebook)

My mother and brother are coming to LA all the way from Maine for Thanksgiving week so I will spend most of my free time with them. How is everyone else spending their Thanksgiving week? (whether or not you celebrate). I know it has a questionable history, but this is the holiday we always spend with mum so what can we do?

This is an old picture I painted in college; I believe there is some photoshop editing. It was from a story about a girl who found an underground city in her grandmothers basement. I wish I could find a larger version of it and wish I had done better things with the light here. Oil on gessoed paper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94