You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cyborg Examination

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I love it when you get surreal with your art; the combination of your skill and imagination is so much fun.

Since Cyborgs are at least half human, I take it for granted that not only can they dream, they can have dreams implanted in them. That is why I decided my "dream" job would be designing these experiences for them. My doodle is sort of about that; I will post it soon.

People are already becoming cyborgs, and the technology is already taking off; I might only have to wait a few years at this rate. Not sure if I want to become one myself.

Sort:  

There are bits I would consider replacing/upgrading

Which bits?

Like hip joints and knees, in a few decades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40