You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Riding Through"

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Thank you. Many of the pieces I will post on steepshot I have posted on Steemit. Unlike busy I have to post them again to post them on steepshot; which is good because I can be selective with what I post and it will be easier to show people as an example of my work than steemit. Everything I post there also shows up on Steemit, so I can not just throw my portfolio on, I have to post slowly. ( I kind of like sharing my best work again however.) Another issue is I can only post a little text on steepshot; hense my long drawn out explaination in my reply to you. Do forgive me. Brand new pieces I will post on Steemit first, not steepshot, so I can discuss it more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65